NEW MOON FIRE CEREMONY LIVE STREAMING, THURSDAY, SEPT. 17TH

Thursday, September 17th, 2020 at 6 PM Mountain | 8 PM Eastern | 5 PM Pacific | 12 Midnight GMT

A link to the event will be sent after registration

The recording link will be sent on Monday, September 21, 2020

Harness the Powerful Energy of the Moon—and Fire!

  • For thousands of years every culture followed the moon—and discovered ways to track its movements across the sky—as an organizing principle for life. The moon influences the tides, emotion and intuition.

    The element of Fire has the power to create and transform. Since the beginning of man’s presence on the earth, fire has been used for warmth, protection, and divine guidance.

    Sign up and receive a powerful practice to use during times of change and in preparation for the new moon ceremony.

WHAT THEY ARE SAYING

"Tom brings a presence and was holding the space, creating a container, in which real truth, beauty and honesty can be held and expressed. We could go to the fire, we could experience ourselves, with Tom’s guidance, in a really safe way, and take that experience out into our lives in whatever form it wants to express itself.”

~ Julie, Best selling author (New Zealand)

“Tom creates a presence around him that has everyone feel safe, that they belong. He knows how to hold the space without over-facilitating. Everyone who comes to the fire gets out of it what he or she is meant to. I am so grateful that Tom is doing this work—he is bringing something so integral to our healing, to our expression, and to our journey as humans and as leaders.”

~ Sage, Business and life coach and Entrepreneur (U.S.)

“Tom has a way of articulating what feels like truth…it changes the way I see things.
In his wisdom, there is a depth of knowledge… he is a master at a deep level, and comes at everything with such a deep heart.
I see the world in a more harmonious and more simple way after spending time with Tom.”

~ Michael, Business Consultant (Australia)

REGISTRATION

Order Summary

Product
Total
1
NEW MOON FIRE CEREMONY LIVE STREAMING, THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 17th
NEW MOON FIRE CEREMONY LIVE STREAMING, THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 17th × 1
$37.00
Subtotal $37.00
Total $37.00

Payment Information

All transactions are secure and encrypted. Credit card information is never stored on our servers.

We Respect Your Privacy & Information