New Moon Fire Ceremony Live Streaming – September 17

Thursday, September 17th at 6 PM Mountain | 8 PM Eastern | 5 PM Pacific | 12 Midnight GMT

Join us for a New Moon Fire Ceremony Live Streaming

 

 

Harness the Powerful Energy of the Moon—and Fire!

For thousands of years every culture followed the moon—and discovered ways to track its movements across the sky—as an organizing principle for life. The moon influences the tides, emotion and intuition.

The element of Fire has the power to create and transform. Since the beginning of man’s presence on the earth, fire has been used for warmth, protection, and divine guidance.

 

divider

JOIN US at the fire under the New Moon. Awaken your ability to harness the energy of earth and sky.

Use these Powerful Energies to:

  • Clarify your intentions
  • Breathe new life into projects, ventures and relationships
  • Create your own ritual—take the ordinary and make it sacred.

The New Moon Fire Ceremony is a symbolic way to clean the slate, ground your energy and create a new beginning—now.

Sign up and receive a powerful practice to use during times of change and in preparation for the new moon ceremony.

 

At the Fire you will:

  • Discover your authentic voice—and use it.
  • Set powerful intentions.
  • Strengthen your connection to Earth and Spirit.

Gain the tools you need to:

  • Free you from the past
  • Release your fears
  • Gain the clarity to move forward in life in a meaningful way.

Register Now for the Virtual Fire $37

 

 

Recording provided for those who register.

Join the live question and answer time with Tom after the ceremony.

divider