$37.00

Category: Product ID: 3723

Description

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Sunrise Solstice Fire Ceremony | Live Streaming Event

Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 6:00 AM Mountain | 8:00 AM Eastern| 5:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM GMT

A link to the event will be sent after registration.
The recording link will be sent on Monday, June 22nd for all registrants.

Discover the Ultimate Key to Thriving: The POWER of LETTING GO
Do you feel trapped by the unpredictability of change? By the instability and distraction of fear, anger—even despair?

JOIN US as we gather around the Fire to awaken your ability to harness the energy of change and experience the grace of things falling into place. 
Imagine feeling:
• Genuinely positive and determined when you get out of bed
• Focused and inspired throughout the day
• Stronger and more clear in your thoughts

Use the Fire Ceremony to burn away your fears and let go the obstacles in your mind. Let there be peace. 

Register: $37
Join the live question and answer time with Tom after the ceremony. [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]